BOIIA Team

Chris Bell - Principal - principal@boi.ac.nz

Whaea Toni Taylor - Office Manager - admin@boi.ac.nz

Jenna Grant - Room 4- jennag@boi.ac.nz

Sarah Ross - Room 5 - sarahr@boi.ac.nz

Doris Anschober - Room 3 - dorisa@boi.ac.nz

Angela Brewer - Room 2 - angelab@boi.ac.nz

Catherine Horsfield - Teacher Aide - catherineh@boi.ac.nz

Debbie Wheeler - Room 1 debbiew@boi.ac.nz

Claude Silich - Room 1 claudes@boi.ac.nz

Crystal Harden

Teacher Aide

crystalh@boi.ac.nz

Matua Danny Kaiawe - Caretaker, Kapa Haka - dannyk@boi.ac.nz